General Sales Team Email - Lees.sales@proforma.com

General Artwork Email - Lees.artwork@proforma.com

Gabrielle.Guidarelli@Proforma.com - Sales and Customer Service - 518-355-1098 Ext. 203

Michael.Gabriel@Proforma.com  - Customer Service & Invoicing - 518-355-1098 Ext. 215

Don.Parsley@Proforma.com - Special Accounts Team - 512-258-8742 Ext. 102

Isaac.Hill@Proforma.com - Special Accounts Team - 512-258-8742 Ext. 107

Lisa.Nettles@Proforma.com - Special Accounts Team - 512-258-8742 Ext. 103

Sherry.Burrel@Proforma.com - Special Accounts Team - 512-258-8742 Ext. 108

Matt.Paternoster@Proforma.com - Graphics/Production Mgr.  - 518-355-1098 Ext. 222

Karyn.Guidarelli@Proforma.com - Accounting Office - 518-355-1098 Ext. 210

Joseph.Guidarelli@Proforma.com - Owner/Special Accounts Manager - 518-355-1098 Ext. 211

To Better Serve You - We Are Available By Appointment.

Thank you!

Learn how our Promotional Products & Programs can help your company get the recognition it deserves.

Contact us today